AVSA Committees

Chair contact
Affiliate Mel Grice affiliate@avsa.org
AVM Advertising Cindi Nofziger advertising@avsa.org
Commercial Lynn Lombard commercials@avsa.org
Convention Kathy Lahti convention@avsa.org
Convention Show Awards Judith M. Carter awards@avsa.org
Finance Terri L. Post finance@avsa.org
Internet Barb Burde internet@avsa.org
Library Anne Nicholas library@avsa.org
Membership & Promotion Joyce Stork memberpromo@avsa.org
Plant Registration & Master Plant List Joseph Bruns registration@avsa.org
Publications Lynn Wilson publications@avsa.org
Shows and Judges Bill Foster judges@avsa.org
Society Awards Marge Savage societyawards@avsa.org
Ways & Means Patricia Daniel waysandmeans@avsa.org

Elected Directors

AVSA elected directors are elected by the AVSA Membership and serve for 3 years.  Directors act as liaison between the Board of Directors and AVSA members, especially those members in their geographic area. The current elected directors are listed here.

State or Province eMail Term
AB Laurel D. Goretsky director11@avsa.org Serve through 2014
AZ Jeri Anderson director15@avsa.org Serve through 2015
FL Mary Lou Harden director21@avsa.org Serve through 2016
KS Patricia Daniel director17@avsa.org Serve through 2015
KS Susan K. Hill director22@avsa.org Serve through 2016
MO Susan Hapner director13@avsa.org Serve through 2014
OH Mel S Grice director12@avsa.org Serve through 2014
ON Lorna Russell director23@avsa.org Serve through 2016
OR Cindi Nofziger director19@avsa.org Serve through 2015
PA Brenda Petry director14@avsa.org Serve through 2014
PA Joan Santino director24@avsa.org Serve through 2016
TX Mary Corondan director10@avsa.org Serve through 2014
TX Janet M. Castiglione director16@avsa.org Serve through 2015
VA Susan B Hoffmann director18@avsa.org Serve through 2015
WA Robert A Clark director20@avsa.org Serve through 2016

African Violet Society of America
2375 North Street
Beaumont, TX 77702-1722
info@avsa.org
409-839-4725

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm CST

 

 

(c) 2012-2014 African Violet Society of America

   

X